Booking

This is a partial list of events that I organized but did not perform as part of

Monday, August 8, 2016
Head-Roc / Drose / Park Snakes
at the Dance Loft on 14, DC

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Notaries Public, Mimi Loco and the Drama Queens, Hannah Racecar
at Chapala Blue Beetle, Burtonsville

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Warm Sun (mem. Andalusians, The Aquarium, Beauty Pill, Del Cielo, The Effects, Faraquet, Medications), Brief Candles (Milwaukee), Neiv (Italy), Big Hush
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Frankie and Betty, Grogan Social Scene, Len and J
at The Pinch, DC

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Seth Schowalter & the False Witnesses, The Outerloop, Austin Caughlin
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Sansyou (DC, Moon Sounds), Ars Phoenix (FL, Etxe Records, dark psychedelic electronic synthgaze), The Holy Circle (Baltimore, mem. Locrian, Unlucky Atlas)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, July 5, 2015
hoThead, The Red Fetish
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, June 7, 2015
The Lost Civilizations experimental music project (D.C., Mike Sebastian & T.A. Zook), The Holy Circle (Baltimore, mem. Locrian, Unlucky Atlas), Praxis Cat (D.C., experimental ambient electronics)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, May 3, 2015
Kuschty Rye Ergot (psychedelic brilliance), Soft Sides (post-rock explorations, first-ever show), Thieves in the Neighborhood (art punk, first-ever show)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, April 5, 2015
Overly Polite Tornadoes, Get a Tan, Cattle Bat
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, March 1, 2015
Grogan Social Scene, Daniel Suhre, Alex Parez
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, February 1, 2015
Alex Tebeleff, Semicircle, Notaries Public
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, January 4, 2015
Paige Allbritton, Hannah Racecar (mem. School, Teething Veils), TV John and the Legendary Band
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, December 7, 2014
Talk It (Teen Beat, mem. Eggs), Spirit Plots (mem. Hiding Places, Andalusians, Fake Accents), Sansyou (Moon Sounds, mem. Lorelei)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Frankie & Betty (acoustic rock n roll), Get a Tan (surf’s up), Ice Kittens (C86-tinged pop)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, September 14, 2014
Guadalupe Muro reading from her book “Air Carnation”, LeDroit Chamber Players, The Red Fetish (DC, experimental compositions)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, September 7, 2014
Warm Sun (mem. Andalusians, The Aquarium, Beauty Pill, Del Cielo, The Effects, Faraquet, Medications; first show), Axons  (Chicago moody synth pop, mem. Love and Radiation), Echolalia (experimental theremin abstraction)
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, August 3, 2014
America Hearts, Harness Flux, Finley Martin
at The Pinch, DC

Sunday, July 6, 2014
Carni Klirs, The Red Fetish, Cult of the Void
at The Pinch, DC